Grace

COMMUNITY CHURCH

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
8:50a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, April 28, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10a Worship Service
Worship Service
Sun, April 28, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
29
30
10a Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Tue, April 30, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
9aMid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Wed, May 1, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Location: 301 W. 2nd St. Washington IA. 52353
7pMighty Men of Valor
Mighty Men of Valor
Wed, May 1, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 301 W 2nd Street Washington IA 52353
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, May 5, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, May 5, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
10aBible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Tue, May 7, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
9aMid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Wed, May 8, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Location: 301 W. 2nd St. Washington IA. 52353
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, May 12, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, May 12, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
10aBible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Tue, May 14, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
9aMid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Wed, May 15, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Location: 301 W. 2nd St. Washington IA. 52353
6:30pElder's Meeting
Elder's Meeting
Thu, May 16, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Location: Church Library
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, May 19, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, May 19, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
10aBible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Tue, May 21, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
9aMid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Wed, May 22, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Location: 301 W. 2nd St. Washington IA. 52353
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, May 26, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, May 26, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
10aBible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Tue, May 28, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
9aMid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Wed, May 29, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Location: 301 W. 2nd St. Washington IA. 52353
1

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.