Grace

COMMUNITY CHURCH

May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
8:50a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, April 29, 2018 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10a Worship Service
Worship Service
Sun, April 29, 2018 10AM - 11:30AM
30
7pPrayer and Bible Study
Prayer and Bible Study
Wed, May 2, 2018 7PM - 8:15PM
9aHeBrews Coffee
HeBrews Coffee
Fri, May 4, 2018 9AM - 11AM
Location: Church Library
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, May 6, 2018 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, May 6, 2018 10AM - 11:30AM
7pPrayer and Bible Study
Prayer and Bible Study
Wed, May 9, 2018 7PM - 8:15PM
9aHeBrews Coffee
HeBrews Coffee
Fri, May 11, 2018 9AM - 11AM
Location: Church Library
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, May 13, 2018 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, May 13, 2018 10AM - 11:30AM
7pPrayer and Bible Study
Prayer and Bible Study
Wed, May 16, 2018 7PM - 8:15PM
6:30pElder's Meeting
Elder's Meeting
Thu, May 17, 2018 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Location: Church Library
9aHeBrews Coffee
HeBrews Coffee
Fri, May 18, 2018 9AM - 11AM
Location: Church Library
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, May 20, 2018 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, May 20, 2018 10AM - 11:30AM
7pPrayer and Bible Study
Prayer and Bible Study
Wed, May 23, 2018 7PM - 8:15PM
9aHeBrews Coffee
HeBrews Coffee
Fri, May 25, 2018 9AM - 11AM
Location: Church Library
8aMen's Breakfast
Men's Breakfast
Sat, May 26, 2018 8AM - 9:30AM
Location: Church Library
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, May 27, 2018 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, May 27, 2018 10AM - 11:30AM
7pPrayer and Bible Study
Prayer and Bible Study
Wed, May 30, 2018 7PM - 8:15PM
1
9aHeBrews Coffee
HeBrews Coffee
Fri, June 1, 2018 9AM - 11AM
Location: Church Library
2

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.