Grace

COMMUNITY CHURCH

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
8:50a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, February 24, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10a Worship Service
Worship Service
Sun, February 24, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
25
26
10a Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Tue, February 26, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
27
9a Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Wed, February 27, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Location: 301 W. 2nd St. Washington IA. 52353
28
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, March 3, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, March 3, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
10aBible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Tue, March 5, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
9aMid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Wed, March 6, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Location: 301 W. 2nd St. Washington IA. 52353
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, March 10, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, March 10, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
10aBible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Tue, March 12, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
9aMid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Wed, March 13, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Location: 301 W. 2nd St. Washington IA. 52353
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, March 17, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, March 17, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
10aBible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Tue, March 19, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
9aMid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Wed, March 20, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Location: 301 W. 2nd St. Washington IA. 52353
7pMighty Men of Valor
Mighty Men of Valor
Wed, March 20, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 301 W 2nd Street Washington IA 52353
6:30pElder's Meeting
Elder's Meeting
Thu, March 21, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Location: Church Library
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, March 24, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, March 24, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
10aBible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Tue, March 26, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
9aMid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Wed, March 27, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Location: 301 W. 2nd St. Washington IA. 52353
7pMighty Men of Valor
Mighty Men of Valor
Wed, March 27, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 301 W 2nd Street Washington IA 52353
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, March 31, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, March 31, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
1
2
10aBible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Tue, April 2, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
3
9aMid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Wed, April 3, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Location: 301 W. 2nd St. Washington IA. 52353
7pMighty Men of Valor
Mighty Men of Valor
Wed, April 3, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 301 W 2nd Street Washington IA 52353
4
5
6

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.