Grace

COMMUNITY CHURCH

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
8:50a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, January 27, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10a Worship Service
Worship Service
Sun, January 27, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
28
29
30
7p Prayer and Bible Study
Prayer and Bible Study
Wed, January 30, 2019 7PM - 8:15PM
31
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, February 3, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, February 3, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
7pPrayer and Bible Study
Prayer and Bible Study
Wed, February 6, 2019 7PM - 8:15PM
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, February 10, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, February 10, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
7pPrayer and Bible Study
Prayer and Bible Study
Wed, February 13, 2019 7PM - 8:15PM
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, February 17, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, February 17, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
7pPrayer and Bible Study
Prayer and Bible Study
Wed, February 20, 2019 7PM - 8:15PM
6:30pElder's Meeting
Elder's Meeting
Thu, February 21, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Location: Church Library
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, February 24, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, February 24, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
7pPrayer and Bible Study
Prayer and Bible Study
Wed, February 27, 2019 7PM - 8:15PM
1
2

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.