Grace

COMMUNITY CHURCH

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
8:50a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, November 25, 2018 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10a Worship Service
Worship Service
Sun, November 25, 2018 10AM - 11:30AM
26
27
28
7p Prayer and Bible Study
Prayer and Bible Study
Wed, November 28, 2018 7PM - 8:15PM
29
30
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, December 2, 2018 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, December 2, 2018 10AM - 11:30AM
7pPrayer and Bible Study
Prayer and Bible Study
Wed, December 5, 2018 7PM - 8:15PM
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, December 9, 2018 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, December 9, 2018 10AM - 11:30AM
7pPrayer and Bible Study
Prayer and Bible Study
Wed, December 12, 2018 7PM - 8:15PM
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, December 16, 2018 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, December 16, 2018 10AM - 11:30AM
7pPrayer and Bible Study
Prayer and Bible Study
Wed, December 19, 2018 7PM - 8:15PM
6:30pElder's Meeting
Elder's Meeting
Thu, December 20, 2018 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Location: Church Library
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, December 23, 2018 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, December 23, 2018 10AM - 11:30AM
7pPrayer and Bible Study
Prayer and Bible Study
Wed, December 26, 2018 7PM - 8:15PM
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, December 30, 2018 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, December 30, 2018 10AM - 11:30AM
1
2
7pPrayer and Bible Study
Prayer and Bible Study
Wed, January 2, 2019 7PM - 8:15PM
3
4
5

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.