Grace

COMMUNITY CHURCH

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
8:50a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, July 28, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10a Worship Service
Worship Service
Sun, July 28, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
29
30
10a Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Tue, July 30, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
31
9a Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Wed, July 31, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Location: 301 W. 2nd St. Washington IA. 52353
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, August 4, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, August 4, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
10aBible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Tue, August 6, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
9aMid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Wed, August 7, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Location: 301 W. 2nd St. Washington IA. 52353
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, August 11, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, August 11, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
10aBible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Tue, August 13, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
9aMid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Wed, August 14, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Location: 301 W. 2nd St. Washington IA. 52353
6:30pElder's Meeting
Elder's Meeting
Thu, August 15, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Location: Church Library
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, August 18, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, August 18, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
10aBible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Tue, August 20, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
9aMid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Wed, August 21, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Location: 301 W. 2nd St. Washington IA. 52353
8:50aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, August 25, 2019 8:50AM - 9:45AM
10aWorship Service
Worship Service
Sun, August 25, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
10aBible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Bible Study and Discussion with Pastor Colton
Tue, August 27, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
9aMid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Mid-Week Worship Prayer and Flow
Wed, August 28, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Location: 301 W. 2nd St. Washington IA. 52353

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.